Riga Stradins University promo movie (with Nienke!)

The end of March I joined the camera guys of the Vides Filmu Studija in Riga. Their task was to make a promotion video for future Erasmus students coming over to Riga. Since I never really managed to leave Riga after my own Erasmus exchange program in 2009 I was asked to share my experiences in front of the camera. If you’re curious and want to check out the 3.43 minute video yourself I invite you to have a look here: http://vimeo.com/46967368
Geef een reactie

