Lost tea towels in Lithuania

Never thought I would ever dedicate a blog post to tea towels, but I just couldn’t withstand. During an enjoyable little daytrip in Lithuania’s capital Vilnius I found something which will hopefully spice up my dish washing sessions a bit. 

Aren’t they lovely? The only thing I don’t really understand is why this particular souvenir shop – offering amber and Lithuania merchandising – also had these nice two Swedish pieces in their assortment. Doesn’t matter. I like them.
Geef een reactie

