Another semester has come to an end…

Amazing, how fast time went by. The first two semesters of my Master degree are over already. All exams are handed in nicely before the deadlines. Even though exam sessions are never the most comfortable time of the year, I’m pleasantly surprised how relaxed I felt during the last weeks here in Lithuania. Till now my two exam periods haven’t been as stressful as in Maastricht (during my Bachelor) or in Emmen (during high school). Soon it’s time to say goodbye to Kaunas, but not for good. In exactly one year I have to defend my thesis at Vytautas Magnus University. But, let’s not think about that yet! A happy Dutch summer is about to begin. It won’t be a lazy one though. I’ll fulfill an internship in my home town Emmen which is part of the curriculum for the upcoming autumn semster and furthermore I’ll visit France for yet another edition of Mondial Air Ballons. My winter survival kit is on its way to Estonia already :).

Geef een reactie

